top

Worcester Testimonials & Client Comments

See what our recent clients had to say about their remodeling projects!

Overall Rating / 24 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

LT Construction & Remodeling, Inc.

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Nick Basdekis - August 26, 2020

Recommend LT construction for any home improvement projects. He is unique since he will only do 1 big project at a time and make sure the project is done in a timely manner. Great experience and enjoy my new bathroom.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
David Butler - August 17, 2020

We hired LT Construction to build our new deck and could not possibly be happier with our choice. We have used other contractors in past and the experiences have not been very positive. From the very start Lac returned our calls and was very prompt in coming to give us an estimate. He gave us a very detailed estimate, explained everything and answered all our questions and even had some good suggestions we hadn't thought of. The project was done in a very professional manner, our yard was alwaysclean and neat, and despite all the issues with sourcing materials due to COVID, the project was done in a very timely manner. The quality of the workmanship and attention to detail was fantastic. This is a really great company with an even nicer crew, and we will be using them again for our next project.Dave & Jean Butler

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Wayne G - November 19, 2019

We recently hired Lac to finish our basement, approximately 1, 300 square feet in Northbridge, Massachusetts. We met with several contractors to get quotes on the project. I can honestly say that we could not have made a better choice than Lac. He surpassed all of our expectations. Lac is a true professional who excels at his trade. From the bidding process through completion of the project, Lac was always responsive to any questions or concerns we had. The project was completed ahead of schedule and on budget. He handled the permitting and inspections seamlessly and without any issues. During the project, Lac was at our house everyday at 8 a.m. sharp and often did not leave until well after 6 p.m. His work ethic is relentless and the quality of his workmanship is truly exceptional. Lac accomplished in 4 weeks what would have taken me over 6 months to do if I had finished the basement myself. I would gladly recommend Lac to any of my friends and family, and I will likely hire him again if my wife comes up with another major house project. Lac is the kind of professional that you want to work with.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jennifer K - November 5, 2019

Lac was very honest and professional. He communicated each day of the project. I would hire him again and again. His work was excellent!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Todd A - September 29, 2019

We were so impressed with the deck Lac and his team designed and built our deck that we had them install our new windows. LT Construction is professional, precious, respectful and trustworthy. We would hand the keys of our home over to Lac with confidence. Thank you so much for all your help to make our remodel a success!

Share

Lac T. (Deck & windows replacement) responded - October 2, 2019

Hello Todd & Rise,

Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Again, thank you for your business.
Todd A - November 9, 2019

Lac, it's Todd. I have another project I would like you to quote if you
have time. I am demoing an old mud tile shower and turning that room into
a pantry. It's more work than I thought it would be. I could also have you
quote putting the trim on in the kitchen.

Thanks,

Todd

On Tue, Oct 1, 2019, 8:57 PM LT Construction & Remodeling, Inc. <
feedback@reviewability.com> wrote:
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Footbridge Media

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:


My wife and I moved to Auburn, MA this summer into a new house (new for us) and had quite a bit of work done on it by all kinds of specialists and home repair/updgrade people. None of them compared to Lac and his crew at LT Construction - VERY good work, VERY fair pricing, and willing to do all kinds of different work on the house. We'll be having them come back to do more when we save up some more money for other repairs. My highest recommendation. - Ellis J. Auburn, MA




This contracting company is licensed and insured. But most importantly, the contractor is honest and sincere and will do all he can to build or remodel based on your specific needs. L and T is conscientious, detail oriented, appears when he says he is coming, works a full day and usually finished the job ahead of schedule. For this family, he had added a family room, connected a garage to the house, replaced a garage roof done incorrectly by a previous contractor and will now do bathroom renovations. A five star rating describes the quality of the person and the workmanship. - Pat B. Auburn, MA




We used LT Construction to renovate a small, full bath in our Condo. We replaced the vanity and toilet, installed a whirlpool tub, installed closets, tiled the floor and the walls around the tub, and repainted. The age and small size of the room made everything complicated and a tight fit. But Lac and his crew did a fantastic job. Lac was easy to work with; he never seemed to get flustered by obstacles. He and his team showed up on time and worked very hard. They also showed great attention to detail work. The new bathroom looks great! We definitely recommend LT Construction. - Larry & Dennis L. Worcester, MA




“It was a pleasure to do business with LT Building Contracting. They were extremely professional and organized. During construction, we came home every day to find our house nice and neat. The work was done in a timely manner and we love our new addition! We would highly recommend LT Building Contracting to anyone who would like to have quality work done on their homes.”

- Charles & Macey B. (Dudley, MA)



“LT Building Contracting remodeled our basement and worked around our budget. Our basement was transformed into a home theater and we couldn’t have asked for a better job done. This company provides outstanding workmanship and they were extremely patient with our requests. We were very satisfied with the outcome. Thanks LT!”

- Jay & Michelle M. (Boylston, MA) 



“I had been searching for a long time to find the right contractor to remodel my kitchen. Finally, I found LT and I knew it was the company to handle the project I had in mind. The work done on my kitchen was superb and it was worth every penny paid. My new kitchen cabinets look beautiful and I especially love my kitchen island. A wonderful job done by LT and his crew!”

 - Michael W. (Northbridge, MA)




"We are very pleased with the work done by Lac and his crew. They honored their contract, worked cleanly and efficiently and were very pleasant every day. The renovations of our downstairs - including the gutting of 4 rooms and the installation of a new kitchen, are just beautiful. We could not be happier with the outcome and are very happy to recommend Lac for any renovation."
- Joe and Wiley O. (Worcester, MA)




If you need to hire a professional remodeling contractor in Massachusetts, call LT Construction & Remodeling at 508-873-0966, or complete our online request form.


bottom

Remodeling Websites by